Product no.: .lp[458]

Currently unavailable

Price includes VAT, plus delivery
Delivery weight: 0.2 kg





this is a VULCAN vulp003 vinyl LP released in the UK in 1976


Tracks are  

As A Man Thinketh / Sweet Caroline / Morningside / Today Tomorrow & Always / Justice Peace & Love / Madeline // Love Brings Love (Hate Brings Hate) / Our Love Will Go On / Let's Try Some Changes / Believe In Me / Drift Away / Saturday Night Reggae


produced by Mark Holder


condition cover : Excellent, +vinyl : Very Good 





cover/case – in perfect condition with no defects

vinyl/disc – brand new condition, no surface marks


cover/case – shows signs of minor wear & creasing

vinyl/disc – slight superficial marks that do not affect play

Very Good

cover/case – normal  wear & tear on the cover, light ring wear for example

vinyl/disc – shows marks & light scratches that do not have a major effect on the sound quality


cover/case – has scuffing of edges, ring wear, large split spine etc

vinyl/disc – mild scratches will distort the sound quality


cover/case – torn, stained, scuffing, folding etc

vinyl/disc – plays well but has pops and clicks, may jump


cover/case – badly damaged, heavy signs of wear

vinyl/disc – will not play properly due to scratches, bad surface noise


cover/case – may have parts missing, heavy wear & tear

vinyl/disc – record is just about playable,  will jump, lots of surface noise


Customers who bought this product also bought

CIMARONS-in time
£24.99 *
Delivery weight: 0.2 kg

Prices include VAT, plus delivery