VARIOUS-sunshine reggae volume 1

Product no.: .lp[1843]

In stock
can be shipped within 3 - 10 days days

Price includes VAT, plus delivery
Delivery weight: 0.2 kg



VARIOUS-sunshine reggae volume 1


this is a SOUL BEAT sblp009 vinyl LP released in the UK in 1995


Tracks are  

B.B. Seaton-No Good Girl/Roman Stewart-Wolverton Mountain/Claudette Miller-Tonight Is The Night/Pat Rhoden-Sweet Sunshine/Ken Boothe-Lucky Me/Jimmy London-Saddest Moment/Gaylads-Funny Feeling/Phil Francis-Laugh It Off/Ken Boothe-The Mourning Sun/B.B. Seaton-Born Free/Gaylads-Joy In The Mourning/Ruddy Thomas-Time To Leave Daddy/Claudette Miller-Too Much Heaven/Brent Dowe-Mama


produced by B B Seaton


condition cover : +Very Good;, vinyl : Excellent










cover/case – in perfect condition with no defects

vinyl/disc – brand new condition, no surface marks


cover/case – shows signs of minor wear & creasing

vinyl/disc – slight superficial marks that do not affect play

Very Good

cover/case – normal  wear & tear on the cover, light ring wear for example

vinyl/disc – shows marks & light scratches that do not have a major effect on the sound quality


cover/case – has scuffing of edges, ring wear, large split spine etc

vinyl/disc – mild scratches will distort the sound quality


cover/case – torn, stained, scuffing, folding etc

vinyl/disc – plays well but has pops and clicks, may jump


cover/case – badly damaged, heavy signs of wear

vinyl/disc – will not play properly due to scratches, bad surface noise


cover/case – may have parts missing, heavy wear & tear

vinyl/disc – record is just about playable,  will jump, lots of surface noise


Customers who bought this product also bought

Delivery weight: 0.2 kg
Delivery weight: 0.2 kg
Delivery weight: 0.2 kg

Prices include VAT, plus delivery

Browse this category: LP Reggae