Product no.: .lp[1633]

Currently unavailable

Price includes VAT, plus delivery
Delivery weight: 0.2 kg



BOB MARLEY-exodus (test pressing)


this is a ISLAND ilps9498 vinyl LP released in the UK in 1977


Tracks are  

Natural Mystic / So Much Things To Say / Guiltiness / The Heathen // Exodus / Jamming / Waiting In Vain / Turn Your Lights Down Low / Three Little Birds / One Love/People Get Ready


produced by 


condition cover :  +Very Good, vinyl :  +Very Good



Powered by








cover/case – in perfect condition with no defects

vinyl/disc – brand new condition, no surface marks


cover/case – shows signs of minor wear & creasing

vinyl/disc – slight superficial marks that do not affect play

Very Good

cover/case – normal  wear & tear on the cover, light ring wear for example

vinyl/disc – shows marks & light scratches that do not have a major effect on the sound quality


cover/case – has scuffing of edges, ring wear, large split spine etc

vinyl/disc – mild scratches will distort the sound quality


cover/case – torn, stained, scuffing, folding etc

vinyl/disc – plays well but has pops and clicks, may jump


cover/case – badly damaged, heavy signs of wear

vinyl/disc – will not play properly due to scratches, bad surface noise


cover/case – may have parts missing, heavy wear & tear

vinyl/disc – record is just about playable,  will jump, lots of surface noise


Customers who bought this product also bought

Delivery weight: 0.06 kg
Delivery weight: 0.06 kg
BEAT-i confess
£2.99 *
Delivery weight: 0.12 kg
Delivery weight: 0.4 kg
Delivery weight: 0.2 kg

Prices include VAT, plus delivery

Browse this category: Bob Marley / Wailers